Zoning Board of Adjustment


  • Annual Meeting Schedule  
  • 7:00pm
  • Virtual Meetings (See Agenda for Details), 111 W 2nd Street, Moorestown, NJ 08057 


  • William Creeley (2026)
  • Vincent D'Antonio (2026)
  • Walter Fazler, Chair (2024)
  • Joe Hanuscin (2023) 
  • Timothy Monahan (2025)
  • Nicholas Repici, Alternate I (2023)
  • Lynne Schill, Vice-Chair (2024)
  • Caryn Shaw, Alternate II (2024)
  • Valerie Sirani (2026) 

*All term expiration dates are listed following the committee member's name.  

Other Participants

  • Peter D. Clifford, Board Secretary
  • Danielle Gsell, Recording Secretary
  • Mackenzi Kelly, Alternate Recording Secretary 

Contact Information

For more information, email the Zoning Board of Adjustment.

Zoning Map

A zoning map of the township of Moorestown

Click map to enlarge or download a PDF of the Zoning Map here.