Economic Development Advisory Committee


        • Annual Meeting Notice
  • 7:00pm
  • Currently meeting Virtually,  Town Hall, 111 W 2nd Street,  Moorestown, NJ 08057            


  • Kathleen Hiltner, MBA President
  • Mark Hines
  • Richard Kaye 
  • Philip Kirschner
  • Chris Scafario
  • James Walsh
  • Kate Wilson
  • Nicole Gillespie, Township Council Member
  • Melissa Arcaro Burns, Planning Board Member

Other Participants

Kevin Aberant, Township Manager
Nancy W. Jamanow, PE, CME, PP, Director of Community Development

Contact Information

For more information, email the Economic Development Advisory Committee.
The Moorestown EDAC has developed a video titled "Moorestown Everything You Need" which serves as an introduction to new residents and businesses and highlights events, services, and business in the Township.

Important Documents