Economic Development Advisory Committee

eMail Committee


Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the "Donut" Meeting Room in Town Hall, 111 West Second Street, Moorestown New Jersey  08057.  Reference should be made to the Annual Meeting Notice in the "Files & Documents" section below for specific meeting dates. 


Members 2015

  • Chistopher Chiacchio, Vice Chair
  • Charles Esposito
  • Gregory Gallo, Chair
  • Stacey Jordan, Council Member
  • Christopher Locatell, Planning Board Member
  • Naoji Moriuchi
  • Donald Powell, President Moorestown Business Association
  • Jack Twomey
  • Vacancy

Other Participants

  • Thomas M. Ford, Director Community Development

Our Latest News and Information


Files & Documents

Use the drop-down menu below to access documents related to the Committee.

Listing files in 'Documents'