Recreation Advisory Committee

  • 7:30 PM
  • The 1st Tuesday of each month
  • Church Street Recreation Center located on the corner of 3rd and Church Street


  •  Keith Omlor - Chairman
  •  Benjamin Blank
  •  Christina Buckley
  •  Phil Garwood 
  •  Ester Pearson
  • Joseph Ruccolo  

  • Fred Sutherland
  • Richard Sweeney
  • Mimi Warburton
  • Georgean Wardzinski
  •  Anna Buss, Student Representative
  •  Christopher Folgia, Student Representative 


  • Manuel Delgado, Township Council Liaison
  • Theresa Miller, Parks and Recreation Director (Staff Liaison)
  • Matthew Simeone, Board of Education Liaison

Contact Information

For further information, call 856-914-3093 or email the Recreation Advisory Committee.