Low & Moderate Income Housing Oversight Committee



"Donut" Meeting Room
Town Hall
111 W 2nd Street
Moorestown, NJ 08057  

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 

Members 2017

  • Scott Armstrong
  • Vincent D'Antonio
  • Manuel Delgado, Council Member
  • Jack Ferry, Vice Chair
  • Richard Koory

  • Constance Murray
  • Steven Solomon
  • Fred Sutherland
  • Mimi Warburton, Chair
  • Kathleen Williams, Secretary

Other Participants

Thomas J. Merchel, Township Manager
Anthony J. Zappasodi, Director of Community Development